Parade Schedule


Arab Shriners

Topeka, Kansas

Friday, June 22 & Saturday, June 23, Hanover Days of 49
Clint Holle: 785-713-1491, Jay Holle: 785-541-0036

Saturday, June 23, Independence Day Parade, Scranton

10:00am, line up: 9:00 am
Contact: Gerald Fischer, 785-221-7831


Saturday, June 23 CPA Picnic & Parade, Eudora
7:00 pm, line up: 6:00 pm at Laws Field (14th & Elm)
Contact Janet Campbell, 785-218-4275


Thursday, June 28, Osage City/County Fair
6:30 pm, line up: 5:00 pm, West end of Market street

Contact Diane Michael, 785-608-2277

Saturday, June 30 Independence Day Parade, Randolph
4:00 pm, line up: 2:30 pm, west end of Market street
Contact: Sandi Redding: 785-587-7956, Redding@twinvalley.net

Saturday, June 30, Independence Day Parade, Gridley
7:00 pm, line: 5:30 pm at elementary school

Contact Amy Birk, 316-706-8492

Sunday, July 1, July 4th Parade, Lebo
7:00 pm, line up 6:00 pm, north of Casey's

Contact: Lebo City Hall: 620-256-6622


Wednesday, July 4 Collins Park Independence Day Parade, Topeka

11:00 am, line up: 10:00 am - 15th & Collins
Contact: Susan Morris, 785-851-0189 or 785-273-3567


Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day Parade & Car Show, Wamego
6:00 pm, line up: 4:00 pm,
Contact: Michelle Johnson, 785-456-7849 or V. Clausen 785-456-4179
michelle@wamegochamber.com


Wednesday, July 4, Lyndon
10:30 am, line up: 9:00 am behind the high school

Contact: Hanna Small lyndondspride@gmail.com

Monday, July 16, Ohio Days, Waverly

7:00 pm, line up 6:00 pm (Clarksons will have picnic after parade)

Contact: Paul Clarkson 620-343-0506 paul@rockcreektech.net

Saturday, July 21, Rodeo & Parade, Sabetha

6:30 pm,, line up 5:00 pm, Main and 11th street - west side of town

Contact: Gina Murchison, 785-285-2139


Wednesday, July 25, Jackson County Fair, Holton

6:30 pm, line up: 5:00 pm - 6th street (between New York and Penn.)
Contact: Blair Wagner: 785-851-0443


Saturday, July 28, Kansas Shrine Bowl Parade, Pittsburg

Contact: Roger Farthing 785-806-9898 topzon1@swbell.net

Wednesday, August 1, 4H Parade, Valley Falls

6:30 pm, line. up :5:45 pm, South on Maple Street


Saturday, August 11, Carnival & Parade, Overbrook

6:00 pm, line up 4:30 pm, First and Maple

Susan Averill, 785-665-7121

Saturday, September 15, Pioneer Days Parade, Mayetta
3:00 pm, line up: 1:30 pm at the middle school on the south side of Main
Contact: Judy Darnell, 785-966-2710


Saturday, September 29, Maple Hill Fall Festival Parade, Maple Hill

11:00 am, line up 9:30 am, 4th and Main, north end of town

Contact: Donna Smith, 785-844-0117